My Holiday Spell for You

I offer you Solstice Greetings

of love, peace, and abiding

joy.  Whatever Holiday

you celebrate this time of the

year, I wish you the best of

 everything, now and always.

 

 I wish for all of you a

lifetime of loving

and being loved.  I

pray you will

always have faith,

and a friend that

understands you. 

 

 May the God and Goddess

bless you with everything

you need in the coming

year and may you

always know

the benefits of faith.   

 

 I wish you a future full

of laughter and Light. 

May your family be many

and  your enemies few.

 

I may not be able to give

everyone precious to me

a Christmas gift,

but I can tell them h

how much I value them

and their friendship. 

 

Through the past 4 1/2

years you have

inspired, trusted, supported,

loved, scolded and

bossed me around.  

 

I cannot imagine a life

without you, for it would

be grey indeed.  In the 

brittle blackness of depression

you have become stars and

constellations, that delight

and comfort me. 

 

Each morning it is a

wee bittie easier to

choose to seek out joy

instead of sorrow. 

Every day it is a little

easier to live because of

your presence in my life.

 

I am here to thank you

for every second of it.  You

have helped me grow

as a person and a spirit,

as well as a creative being. 

So, my dear E-family/friend

I send you the

gift of appreciation.

Happy Holidays,

Thank you,

Now and Forever,

Gwen

13 Responses to “My Holiday Spell for You”

  1. Hugs and kisses to you too, Gwen! 🙂 Enjoy the holidays.

  2. blessings on you too Gwen

  3. Thank you Dear Gwen, this was lovely. Fran

  4. Gwen, thank you so much , such a beautiful gift – many blessings

  5. Thank you, Gwen. I’ve never had a spell cast for me before. May you be blessed in every way this coming year.

  6. Gwen, never before have I received such a beautiful and heartfelt holiday greeting. You have truly touched my heart…AGAIN. My life has been richer this year for you are in it. I wish all the very best of EVERYTHING for you this holiday season and in 2010. May your muses be plentiful.
    Love, blessings, and Namaste,
    Sally

  7. Dark Knight Says:

    A most wonderous gift indeed my friend

    Tempest

  8. Carol Says:

    Thanks Gwen. God bless you and your family and know that you are a blessing to me, email Pal. I consider each day a gift! Merry Christmas! Carol

  9. Cindy Says:

    Thank You very much for the card. It was simply wonderful!! Love, Cindy

  10. Gwen this is great work as always. i do miss talking to you my dear friend. i pray that you have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. May God Bless you.
    your friend
    ed

  11. ((((Gwen))))

    I wish you the happiest of holidays. May you be blessed with lots of family, friends, love, and peace always. May you always have enough. Thank you for being a part of my life 🙂

  12. M’Lady, I guess I would be the bossy one. When we met you thought very little of yourself. I hounded you until you realised what a special person you really are. A valuable & caring & kind & beautiful person. I am very happy that I succeeded in making you look at the real you. I am proud of you and love you with all of my heart. Be at peace M’Lady & a very Merry Christmas to you. Have a great New Year as well. Tell Mum & your brother I wish them the same as well. Love Dane

  13. Thank You for the well wishes Dane!!! But do I know you? Take care!!

Leave a Reply

